Search    

DIRECTORY OF MEMBERS

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
           
DWASA MEMBERS            
GAUTENG            
Name Date of Membership Tel Cell Fax e-mail Business Address
Abrogate 1-May-16 011 234 6827 083 297 6580   abrogate@worldonline.co.za 13 Injara Close, Badger Park, Sunninghill 2157
Advanced Waterproofing  1-Jul-16 011 475 0161   011 475 1453 jacqui@advancedwp.co.za Unit 1 1000 Katrol Ave, Robertville, Roodepoort 1709
AquaGo 1-Aug-17 011 849 2888 072 795 3698   admin@aquaGo.co.za 16 Gemini Avenue, Morehill, Benoni 1501
AMCO Waterproofing 1-Oct-17 011 6722912     info@amcowaterproofing.co.za 236 Beyers Naude Dr, Blackheath, Randburg, 2195
Andre Erasmus 1-Jun-16   083 556 5430 011 674 1754 andre@amecon.co.za 19B 3rd Street, Delarey, Roodepoort 1724
B-All Construction Pty Ltd 1-Oct-16 011 425 5555   086 635 9438  rentals@b-all.co.za 42 12th Avenue, Northmead, Benoni 1501
Block Projects 1-Dec-16 0861 025625 082 671 3206 086 520 4822 riaan@blockprojects.co.za 690 Jacqueline Drive, Garsfontein, Pretoria 0042
Browns H2O Proofing Systems 1-Nov-16   083 375 8542   brownsproofing@telkomsa.net 4 Swarthaak Street, Weltevreden Park 1709
Buildview 1-Jun-17   074 192 3164   sdw.mark@gmail.com 80 Fick Road, Florentia, Alberton 1449
Dampcon Gauteng 1-Jun-16 011 824 4262   011 824 4265 christopher@dampcon.co.za 161 Elsburg Road, Delville, Germiston 1401
Dampguard E Rand 1-Jul-16 011 867 0702 082 468 1544 086 260 4022 brent@dampguard.co.za 7 Marico Street, Brackenhurst, Alberton
Dampguard W Rand 1-Dec-17   083 259 8452   sean.lee@dampguard.co.za 85 Cherry Road, Randpark, Randburg
Damp King 1-Dec-16 011 792 6575   011 791 5068 andrew@dampking.co.za Unit 7 Rodium Industrial Park, Fabriek Street, Strydom Park
Damp Out 1-May-16 010 222 0350 083 738 8712 011 794 1146 dampout@mweb.co.za Plot 25, Jubilee Road, Sonnedal, Honeydew 2040
Damp-proofing Specialists Pty Ltd T/A Unlimited Specialised Waterproofing Services  1-Mar-17 086 722 7273 082 706 5183   info@swsol.co.za 521 Vcay Lyle Street, Elarduspark, Pretoria
Damp Seal 1-Sep-16 080 020 4116 083 700 2225 012 997 2573 dampsealsa@telkomsa.net 16 Lardus Park, 517 Boston Street, Elarduspark 0181
DPF Contractors 1-May-16 012 480 0611 074 551 9697 086 567 1349 mike@dpfcontractors.co.za Shop 9, Mooikloof Village Centre, cnr Mooikloof & Garsfontein, Mooikloof 0081
FB Building Contractors 1-Jun-16   082 562 4671   bam.ferdie@gmail.com 9 Duiker Crescent, Greenhills, Randfontein 1759
GCF Projects 1-Sep-16 011 855 1243   086 561 4666 info@gcfprojects.co.za 25 Hercules Street, Ennerdale Ext 3 1830
Inspector Property 1-Jun-16   072 428 2825 086 503 1081 hannes@inspectorproperty.co.za 22 Sedona, Flora Haase Street, Amora, Ruimsig 1732
JBC Roof Cover 1-Sep-17   011 7606051 072 1884998 086 6539041   jbc@roofcover.co.za 379 Ontdekkers Rd, Florida Park, Roodepoort
J Bosch Waterproofing 1-May-16 011 976 1479 072 639 4868 086 503 7383 Riaan@jboschwaterproofing.co.za 11 Rooiassie Street, Birchacres, Kempton Park 1618
Just painting & Waterproofing 1-May-16 011 024 8092 082 259 3574   Vincent@justpaintingandwaterproofing.com 25 Grobler Street, Roodepoort, 1724
King Coatings 1-Dec-16 011 791 5069   011 791 5068 andrew@dampking.co.za Unit 7 Rodium Industrial Park, Fabriek Street, Strydom Park
L & L Waterproofing 1-May-16 083 361 0611 083 289 8527   topdeck@live.co.za Smallholding 52, Rustenburg Road, Tarlton 1739
Master Coaters Gauteng 1-Jun-17 011 791 7764 082 877 7560 086 465 4846 admin@mastercoaters.co.za No 5 Phoenix Centre, Malibongwe Drive, Ferndale, Randburg 2125
Mijeb Investments & Projects 1-Jun-16 011 048 8568 074 024 1680 086 763 6606 admin@mijeb.co.za No7 Michael Angelo, Bronberg Street, Noordwyk, Midrand 1687
Mkhwanazi Roofleaks & Waterproofing Pty Ltd 1-Oct-17 011 982 1004 083 589 7122    mkroofleaks@gmail.com 453 Mannya St, Mofolo Central, Soweto. 1801
Onyx Property Group T/A Coating Worx  1-Aug-17  010 0031531 082 3031585   dharshan@coatingworx.co.za 44 Dakarai Lofts, Inchanga Road, Maroeladal
Perma-Cure 1-Jun-16 010 595 9675 083 302 2166  061 424 9574 info@perma-cure.co.za 3 Rooihout St, Noordwyk, Midrand 1685
Phase 2 Projects Pty Ltd 1-Jun-16   079 525 2346 011 803 5968 paul@phase2projects.co.za 15 Drakenstein Avenue, Paulshof 2056
Procoat Projects 1-Oct-16 012 333 3364 083 251 0312 086 519 6587 info@procoatprojects.co.za 346 Abilia Street, Kilnerpark, Pretoria 0082
Quantum Solutions 1-Dec-17 021 510 7953   086 262 6059  duncan@quantumsolution.co.za Unit 21, M5 Freeway Park, Upper Camp Rd, Maitland
Rhino Coatings Pty Ltd 1-May-16 012 993 1912 082 775 6182   dave@rhinocoatings.co.za Unit 8, Garsfontein Office Park, 645 Jacqueline Drive, Garsfontein 0042
Rum Projects 1-Oct-16 011 791 9999 083 269 6393   info@rumprojects.co.za 1495 Setperk Road, Ruimsig 1732
Safeguard Chemicals 1-May-16 011 708 3603 082 552 6985 011 708 3620 phil@safeguardchem.co.za Unit 5 APD Industrial Park, Kya Sand 2063
Sipenda 1-Jun-16   083 626 9613   herman@sipenda.co.za 24 Selati Street, Alphen Park, Pretoria 0081
Sitho Electrics & Constructiuon 1-Jun-17 011 024 8426 071 927 2911  086 560 3710  info@sithocon.co.za 1222 Klipfontein View, Maputo Road, Midrand
Soro Projects 1-Jun-17 011 057 1110 073 343 5782   nabuild@gmail.com Unit 38 Gallagher Business Park, 676 James Crescent, Midrand
Teplo-hol Inland 1-Sep-16 078 643 6995   086 672 7746  info@teplo-hol.com 49A Isando Road, Croydon, Kempton Park 1619
The Damp-proof Company 1-Jun-16 012 666 7138 081 427 7689   tony@dampproofcompany.co.za 4 Unira, Tamara Street, Tamara Park, Centurion 0157
Unique Roof & Wall Coatings 1-Jul-16 011 979 2929 082 082 6917   info@uniquecoatings.co.za PO Box 7846, Bonaero Park, 1622
Universal Roofing Jhb 1-May-16 011 708 7474 083 600 2555 086 631 6608 stanley@universalroofing.co.za 5 Industrial Road, Kya sand 2163
Universal Roofing Pta 1-May-16 012 653 7227 083 600 3222 086 631 6608 stanley@universalroofing.co.za Business Park, Tabie Street, Hennopspark Ext 70, 0157
Water Control Jhb 1-Jul-16 011 465 4573 072 202 4004 865135993 watercontrol@iafrica.com Thatcher's Exhibition Centre, cnr Main & Witkoppen, Paulshof 2056
Waterproofing Mania 1-May-16 860379255 082 964 6170 086 577 3161 christa@waterproofingmania.co.za 70 Forest Road, Benoni AH 1501
Wondercoat Wall & Roof Coatings 1-Jul-16 011 793 1114   011 792 7651 sales@w-coat.co.za 98 Percy Road, Ruiterhof 2194
             
W CAPE            
Name Date of Membership Tel Cell Fax e-mail Business Address
Dampcon W Cape 1-Oct-17 0860 733 872      cape@dampcon.co.za 66 Saxenburg Cres, Strand, Western Cape
Damp-proofing Cape Town 1-Sep-16 021 785 2053 082 416 3223 086 505 1361 admin@dampproofingcapetown.co.za 70 Bermuda Drive, Wingate Heights, Sunnydale, Cape Town
JD Forestry T/A Ark Waterproofing 1-Sep-17 021 704 6363 084 2550196 086 2440741  info@arkwaterproofing.co.za Unit 3B Green Park, 2 Ferndale Dr, Ottery, 7708
Just Dampcure 1-May-16 021 559 0066 021 559 0066 021 559 0066 justdampcure@gmail.com 24 Donkin Way, Edgemead, Cape Town 7441
Paramount Roofing 1-Nov-16 021 845 4085   021 845 4087 accounts@paramountroofing.co.za 39 Chilwan Crescent, Broadlands Industrial, Strand, 7140
Quantum Solutions 1-Dec-17 021 510 7953   086 262 6059 duncan@quantumsolution.co.za Unit 21, M5 Freeway Park, Upper Camp Rd, Maitland
Teplo-hol Coastal 1-Sep-16 021 300 3649   086 672 7746 info@teplo-hol.com Unit H17 Millenium Park, Stellenberg Road, Parow Industrial, Cape Town
The Forbes Maintenance Corporation 1-Nov-16 021 761 5273 083 255 7706 021 761 5273 forbesmaintenance@outlook.com 41 Wetton Road, Kenilworth, Cape Town 7708
Waterproof Junction Pty Ltd 1-Jun-16 021 982 5131 082 490 5099 021 982 6978 info@wpjunction.co.za Unit 34 Silverpark, Silverpark Street, Brackenfell 7560
             
E CAPE            
Name Date of Membership Tel Cell Fax e-mail Business Address
La Zila Projects 1-Aug-17 041 4810548 083 457 4530 086 600 5968  lazila@worldonline.co.za 3 St Vincent Street, West End, Port Elizabeth
Okabashi EPDM 1-Aug-17 Laeeq Jappie   084 668 9362 info@okabashisa.co.za 32 Gazelle St, Gelvandale, P.E. 6020
Water Control E Cape  1-Sep-17 041 3798070 083 6331539   watercontrolec@gmail.com 2 Haupt St, Sidwell, P.E.  6001
Wrede Painting Contractors 1-Jun-16 082 923 5851 083 625 6799 0162 451 883 info@sasportstours.co.za 27 Syringa Avenue, Bonza Bay, East London 5241
             
KWA ZULU NATAL            
Name Date of Membership Tel Cell Fax e-mail Business Address
CCC Construction Pty Ltd 1-Nov-17 035 769 0220 081 769 4640 035 787 2642 kerry@cccconstruction.co.za 18 Copper Drive, Empangeni 3880
Dampguard KZN 1-Dec-17   082 446 4349   john@dampguard.co.za 86 Harvey Street, Umkomaas, KZN
Damp Guru 1-Jun-17 031 564 6048 072 479 3434 086 235 9725 info@dampguru.co.za 128 East View Road, Durban North 4051
Durban Waterproofing & Roofing Pty Ltd  1-Sep-17 031 536 8477 079 7020246     info@durbanwaterproofing.co.za Unit 9 Kyalami Business Park, Douglas Crowe Ave, Ballito, 4420
Water Control KZN 1-Jul-16   072 490 7299 866844277 info@watercontrolkzn.co.za Unit 28 The Crest Business Park, Dawood Close, Ballito 4420
             
FREE STATE            
Name Date of Membership Tel Cell Fax e-mail Business Address
HM3 Construction Services 1-Mar-17 071 613 7068   086 604 6806 herman@hm3construction.co.za 34 Van Ludwig Crescent, Hospitaalpark, Bloemfontein 9301
             
LIMPOPO/MPUMALANGA            
Name Date of Membership Tel Cell Fax e-mail Business Address
Protecta Waterproofing & Painting Specialists 1-Sep-16 071 692 3133 073 759 0268 086 663 2268  headoffice@protecta.co.za 10 Willem Swanepoel Street, White River, Mpumalanga
Roofix 1-Mar-17 013 243 3279 082 295 3712 086 524 7396 clinton@roofixonline.com 3 Saring Street, Kanonkop, Middelburg
             
SWAZILAND            
Name Date of Membership Tel Cell Fax e-mail Business Address
Amphibian Construction Pty Ltd 1-Nov-17   +268 76376795 +268 24048262  stoneygama@yahoo.com Commercial Centre Building, Plot 579, Dzeliwe St, Mbabane, Swaziland